Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆

[KINDLE] ❆ Favourite Daughter ❥ Kaira Rouda – Sro-spb.pro From the author of Best Day Ever another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community for fans of BA Paris and Shari LapenaThe perfect home The perfect famiFrom the author of Best Day Ever another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community for fans of BA Paris and Shari LapenaThe perfect home The perfect family The perfect lieJane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront gated community in Orange County It's a place that seems too beautiful to be touched by sadness But exactly one year ago Jane's oldest daughter Mary.

Died in a tragic accident and Jane has been grief stricken ever since Lost in a haze of anti depressants she's barely even left the house Now that's all about to changeIt's time for Jane to reclaim her life and her family Jane's husband David has planned a memorial service for Mary and three days later their youngest daughter Betsy graduates high school Yet as Jane reemerges into the world it's clear her family has cha.

favourite free daughter epub Favourite Daughter ePUBDied in a tragic accident and Jane has been grief stricken ever since Lost in a haze of anti depressants she's barely even left the house Now that's all about to changeIt's time for Jane to reclaim her life and her family Jane's husband David has planned a memorial service for Mary and three days later their youngest daughter Betsy graduates high school Yet as Jane reemerges into the world it's clear her family has cha.

Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆

Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ KairaRoudacom Sign up to receive a monthly email from Kaira with exclusive sales news book excerpts sweepstakes and giveaways at

10 thoughts on “Favourite Daughter

  1. Deanna Deanna says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBMy reviews can also be seen at Stars I have been looking forward to reading from Kaira Rouda since reading and enjoying her previous novel “Best Day Ever” The perfect home The perfect family The perfect lieMeet Jane HarrisJane spent the last year grieving the death of her daughter Mary She stayed in bed lost in her “haze of grief”But Jane is now ready to step back into her life and family Jane’s therapist suggested that the family should eat together to reconnect So Jane is putting together a special dinner “I’m the perfect vision of a happy homemaker” She waits for her husband David to come home He’ll be surprised Jane says David has some surprises of his own Jane accidentally found out about a big one David's surprise snapped her out of her hazeNothing had been right after Mary left them Dav


  2. Dita Dita says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBAs an adoptive mother I tend to avoid books about adoptive families but I am SO glad I broke my rule in this caseJane is a living breathing curse upon all who meet her and we get to witness the destruction she mercilessly metes out to absolutely everyone who orbits herEmerging from her drug haze one year after the death of her perfect adopted daughter Jane is anxious to get her family back on track and back under her thumb We are privy to her inner thoughts and dialogue and it is like a gift from the Baby Jesus HimselfOne of the funniest and most awful narrators in a long time


  3. Susanne Strong Susanne Strong says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUB45 Stars rounded downOh What Wicked Fun There are characters and then there’s Jane She’s the kind of woman who makes you cover your mouth with your hand and say “Oh no you didn’t” Then you gasp in complete and utter deliciousness simply because Oh yes she did She’s that kind of Character Oh how I love her I mean I don’t really love her I don’t even like her except yeah I kinda do in a she’s so despicable she’s likeable kind of way of course and I just admitted it in public Shame on me So what’s with Jane? I wish I could tell you She’s so over the top it’s outrageous preposterous even I mean out freaking rageous Like absolutely fabulous outrageous in an absurd and heinous way Bawaawah I’ve never really “met” anyone like her except well yeah I have There I go again covering my mouth with my hand Forgive me won’t you? But I just can’t spoil the surprise If this isn’t on your list do me a fa


  4. Kaceey Kaceey says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBAn unreliable narrator teetering on the edge A family she’s unable to keep under controlKaira Rouda introduces a character you’re going to love to hate So many times I found myself shocked confounded or laughing at Jane’s over the top audacity It’s the one year anniversary of her daughter Marys’ death The pain hasn’t diminished but it’s time for Jane to look to the future and begin reclaiming her life Starting with her husband David and younger daughter Betsy Only both have apparently moved onseemingly without Jane Well that just won’t do Jane is going to do whatever it takes to keep their focus on herno matter the conseuencesKaira Rouda's addition of the bizarre tragic ways someone can die in America left me in stitches Everything from bee stings to falling on upright knives in the dishwasher to ch


  5. Berit☀️✨ Berit☀️✨ says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBʟᴏᴠᴇ ᴍᴇ sᴏᴍᴇ ᴄʀᴀᴢʏ Woo Hoo I love me some crazy and this book had that in spades Jane was one of the most over the top delusional characters I’ve read in a long time and I loved her Now would I want to be friends with her? Probably not but she sure was fun to read about A year ago Jane lost her oldest daughter Mary in a tragic accident Jane is finally coming out of her fog of grief to find that her husband David and younger daughter Betsy have been living their lives without her Everything Jane does is for her family cough SO why is it that they are getting distant? Hiding things from her? Her beloved Mary would have never done this to her she was a good girl


  6. Felicia Felicia says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBJane puts the insane in the membraneWe meet Insane Jane two years after the tragic death of her daughter Of course Insane Jane unreliably narrates this story She is afterall the only one that knows the truth behind why her family is imploding And obviously Insane Jane holds no responsibility at all as she will tell youYou see she's only ever wanted what's best for herselferrrrI mean her family right up until they all turn against her insert ominous musicThis is a fun compulsive read Insane Jane narrates the entire story as if she's speaking directly to the reader and this choice by the author is what makes this book so entertainingThere are a fair share of twists in this story but most astute thriller fans will figure most of them out before Insane Jane feels compelled to grace you with her secrets So there really aren't any omgfuckmewhatjusthappened moments but it doesn't take much away from the enjoyment of this bookandIn


  7. j e w e l s j e w e l s says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBFIVE UNPUTDOWNABLE STARSI’m smiling as I write this because Kaira Rouda has done it again THE FAVORITE DAUGHTER is a tangy piece of hard candy🍭🍭🍭Just pop it in your mouth and revel in the guilty pleasureRouda is the master of creating villainous characters we love to laugh at and utterly despise at the same time now is a great time to read Best Day Ever if you missed it Rouda's unusual talent for concocting charming yet hate worthy characters makes reading her novels so so easy and so very addictive This one practically melts on your tongueI started to spell out the plot a bit for you and realized I was giving spoilers –I can’t do that So x nay the summary and I will just say this you are in for a zippy roller coaster ride inside a narcissistic brain Crazy doesn’t even begin to describe it Disturbing? Yes Suspenseful? Yes Hysterical? Yes Delicious and deeply satisfying THE FAVORITE DAUGHTER is guaranteed to tickle your funny bon


  8. BernLuvsBooks BernLuvsBooks says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBThis was disturbing and yet so wickedly fun Jane was the classic unreliable narrator with a dash of narcissist and a splash of sociopath thrown in for our reading pleasure In other words it was a wildly entertaining read Jane Harris is the kind of character you love to hate She thinks does says the unthinkable and yet you just can't get enough of her With each shake of my head I found myself drawn in furiously turning the pages to see what she'd do next I think having Jane speak to us directly was brilliant and oh so entertaining I felt like such a gossip while I devoured every word I'll be honest and say that while the book had some twists there


  9. Norma Norma says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBChilling absorbing oh so wickedly entertainingTHE FAVORITE DAUGHTER by KAIRA ROUDA was such a wickedly delightful gripping and immersive tale that totally sucked me right into this hauntingly dark psychological suspense novel Once I started reading this one it was hard not to get totally wrapped up in Jane’s fascinating snarky obsessive and audacious character Making it uite the deliciously fun compelling and an all consuming page turner KAIRA ROUDA delivers an intriguing uniue and enthralling story here that was so irresistibly written I absolutely loved Jane’s voice and thought she was such a fantastic character And the execution and portrayal of Jane’s character was so darn entertaining and absolutely ingenious allowing us to fully be in the moment with Jane and this story Extremely impressive I absolutely loved the addition of these lit


  10. JanB JanB says:

    Kindle sro spb.pro ñ Favourite Daughter eBook ☆ favourite free, daughter epub, Favourite Daughter ePUBIf you hated Paul in Best Day Ever just wait till you meet Jane Jane is one of a kind – thank goodness She’s the worst She's a narcissistic toxic woman but it was such fun to follow her thought processes Would I want her in my life? No But did I ever have fun reading about her Jane is the perfect wife and mother grieving the loss of


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *